Hockey Pool Info

Below is the list of SAMHA NHL Hockey Pool Winners for 2016/2017 Season.  Cheques will be mailed out in the next few days.


1. Rad Marchard
2. Vanessa
3. Habs 31
4. JP Wolfe
5. LG
6. Belldoe Bruins
7. Travis 87
8. Lefthand
9. Boomtime
10. Dave Cummings and Marilyn Patterson
Last place: Clint Oberst.

SAMHA SPONSORS - click on image for more info

Upcoming Events

Nov. 20, 2017 6:00 PM to Nov. 21, 2017 6:00 PM

SAMHA Board Meeting
Uptown Askews Community Meeting Room

read more »

Nov. 21, 2017 3:10 PM to 4:10 PM

Pee Wee Rec Skills Clinic
Shaw Centre

read more »

Nov. 22, 2017 3:15 PM to 3:15 PM

Pee Wee Tier 2/3 Skills Clinic
Shaw Centre

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.