BOARD MEMBERS 2018-19


SALMON ARM STAFF

Name

Position

Contact

ROY SAKAKI Administrator saminorhockey@shaw.ca
W:250-832-0095 H:250-832-7455 C:250-804-5300
DEB PETTY Registrar / Bookkeeper bookkeeper@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:250-832-3477
SHAWN LUND Coach Mentor coachmentor@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-5863
GREGG PATTERSON Website Manager
webmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com
KEVIN SCHMIDT Referee Assignor

assignor@salmonarmminorhockey.com

C:604-309-8110

 


SALMON ARM MANAGERS

ROB BUSHELL Referee-in-chief
ric@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-804-9989 H:250-832-4210
GREG WILLIAMS Initiation Division
initiation@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-0596
GREG WILLIAMS Novice Division
novice@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-0596
JONG AE DE ROSA Atom Division

atom@salmonarmminorhockey.com

C: 250-515-0839

HEATHER O'BRIEN Pee Wee Division

peewee@salmonarmminorockey.com
C:250-804-5636

LISETTE STROO-MAYES Bantam Division
bantam@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-517-0818
STEPHANIE GEIGER Midget Division

midget@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-0470

MARGARET DEHOOG TBA
C:250-515-0596
SHANA PHILLIPS Equipment
equipmentmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-833-8482

 


 ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

JOEL DE BOER President president2018@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-1133
VAL KLOSKA 1st Vice President vicepres1@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-574-0480
DARON MAYES 2nd Vice President vicepres2@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:250-804-2085
JEFF JOHNSON Treasurer treasurer@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:250-833-1836
SHANA PHILLIPS Secretary secretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-833-8482
JEREMY MENZIES Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-517-0502   
ERIN WEST Risk Manager

riskmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-782-3858

MARK DELLEMAN Director Hockey Operations-Junior Division dhojunior@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:604-889-0050
SCOTT STEWARD Director Hockey Operations-Senior Division
dhosenior@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-808-7155
TIM GIANDOMENICO Past President pastpres2018@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-3838

 

SAMHA SPONSORS - click on image for more info

Upcoming Events


Jul. 16, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

SAMHA Board Meeting
Uptown Askews Community Meeting Room
SAMHA Monthly Board Meeting

read more »


Aug. 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

SAMHA Board Meeting
Uptown Askews Community Meeting Room

read more »


Sep. 09, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

First Team declarations to OMAHA

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.