BOARD MEMBERS 2017-18


SALMON ARM STAFF

Name

Position

Contact

ROY SAKAKI Administrator saminorhockey@shaw.ca
W:250-832-0095 H:250-832-7455 C:250-804-5300
DEB PETTY Registrar / Bookkeeper bookkeeper@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:250-832-3477
SHAWN LUND Coach Mentor coachmentor@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-5863
GREGG PATTERSON Website Manager
webmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com
KEVIN SCHMIDT Referee Assignor

assignor@salmonarmminorhockey.com

C:604-309-8110

 


SALMON ARM MANAGERS

ROB BUSHELL Referee-in-chief
ric@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-804-9989 H:250-832-4210
MARGARET DEHOOG Initiation Division
initiation@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-0596
GREG WILLIAMS Novice Division
novice@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-833-5477
HEATHER O'BRIEN Atom Division

atom@salmonarmminorhockey.com

JONG AE HAN DE ROSA Pee Wee Division

peewee@salmonarmminorockey.com

LISETTE STROO-MAYES Bantam Division
bantam@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-517-0818
STEPHANIE GEIGER Midget Division

midget@salmonarmminorhockey.com 

C:250-515-0470

VAL KLOSKA Female Division
femalemanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:250-832-3808
No Team This Season Juvenile Division

juvenile@salmonarmminorhockey.com

SHANA PHILLIPS Equipment
equipmentmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-833-8482

 


 ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

TIM GIANDOMENICO President president@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-3838
JOEL DE BOER 1st Vice President vicepres1@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-515-1133
DARON MAYES 2nd Vice President vicepres2@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:250-804-2085
VAL KLOSKA 3rd Vice President vicepres3@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:1-236-836-0184
JEFF JOHNSON Treasurer treasurer@salmonarmminorhockey.com
H:250-833-1836
SHANA PHILLIPS Secretary secretary@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-833-8482
JEREMY MENZIES Coach Coordinator coachcoordinator@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-517-0502   
DARRIN THIESSEN Risk Manager riskmanager@salmonarmminorhockey.com
SCOTT STEWARD Director Hockey Operations-Junior Division dho1@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-808-7155
MIKE BAILEY Director Hockey Operations-Senior Division
dho2@salmonarmminorhockey.com
C:250-803-6468

SAMHA SPONSORS - click on image for more info

Upcoming Events


Nov. 20, 2017 6:00 PM to Nov. 21, 2017 6:00 PM

SAMHA Board Meeting
Uptown Askews Community Meeting Room

read more »


Nov. 21, 2017 3:10 PM to 4:10 PM

Pee Wee Rec Skills Clinic
Shaw Centre

read more »


Nov. 22, 2017 3:15 PM to 3:15 PM

Pee Wee Tier 2/3 Skills Clinic
Shaw Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.